Interactive Monitoring Map 

Executive Director and Governance Committee

WBEA Executive Director

Sanjay Prasad

WBEA Governance Committee

Clifford Dimm, Syncrude Canada Ltd. WBEA President
Peter Fortna, Conklin Resource Development Advisory Committee Vice President
Ryan Abel, Fort McKay First Nation Secretary/Treasurer
Craig Dockrill, Alberta Environment and Parks WBEA Director
Velma Whittington – Fort McMurray First Nation 468 WBEA Director

Functional Organization Structure 2018

Date added: 05/02/2018 File size: 94.52 KB